Personal tools
You are here: Home Corporate Board of Directors
Document Actions

Board of Directors

Board members list

SPI is run by its officers and a Board of Directors. All officers, by virtue of their office, are automatically members of the Board of Directors.

Officer - President
Bdale Garbee
<president@spi-inc.org>
Officer - Vice-President
Joerg Jaspert
<vicepresident@spi-inc.org>
Officer - Secretary
Jonathan McDowell
<secretary@spi-inc.org>
Officer - Treasurer
Michael Schultheiss
<treasurer@spi-inc.org>
Board of Directors
Joshua D. Drake
<jdrake@spi-inc.org>
David Graham
<cdlu@spi-inc.org>
Jimmy Kaplowitz
<jimmy@spi-inc.org>
Martin Zobel-Helas
<zobel@spi-inc.org>
Advisors
Legal counsel -- Gregory Pomerantz
<legal@spi-inc.org
         
Legal counsel -- Software Freedom Law Center (SFLC)

Debian Project Board representative --  Stefano Zacchiroli
<leader@debian.org>
PostgreSQL Project Board representative -- Robert Treat
<xzilla@users.sourceforge.net>
 
Powered by Plone™. Visual theme by AdaptiveWave.